Advisory board

The Advisory Board is a group of experts that will give advice on the Move for Fun pilot.

The following persons are in the Advisory Board

  • Maria Luisa Souza Dias, SESC, Brazil
  • Lideke Middelbeek, JOGG, The Netherlands
  • Charlotte Klinker, Steno Diabetes Center, Denmark
  • Andreu Raya Demidoff, DES, Spain